Organizing Committee

Organizing Committee

Aníbal Pérez-Liñán
University of Notre Dame

Charles Didier Noa
University of Ghana

Claudia Ferman
LASA Film Festival Director

Georges Moukouti Onguedou
University of Maroua

Gioconda Herrera
FLACSO Ecuador

Joana Boampong
University of Ghana

John Meyers
LASA Data Analyst

Kasongo Kapanga
University of Richmond

Lazaros Amanatidis
LASA Software Development Director

Maimouna Sankhé
Gaston Berger University

Mara Viveros-Vigoya
Universidad Nacional de Colombia

Milagros Pereyra
LASA Executive Director

Mildred Cabrera
MaestroMeetings Operations Director

Vanessa Chaves
LASA Communications Director

Véronique Solange Okome
University of Libreville

We use cookies to measure website performance, provide social media features and personalize content. By using this site, you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy, including our Cookies Policy.